

Recognized by : NCTE, Affiliated to the WBUTTEPA, The University of Burdwan & WBBPE

IQAC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE -2019-2020

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Prof.(Dr.) B.C. Swain	Chairperson (Principal)
2	Ms. Madhumita Baidya	Faculty
3	Mr. Soumyakanta Bhattacharyya	Faculty
4	Mr. Mahadeb Chattopadhyay	Faculty
5	Mr. Anirudh Kumar Dewadi	Faculty
6	Mrs. Papiya Adhikary	Faculty
7	Mrs. Susmita Ghosh	Faculty
8	Ms. Sonia Yasmin	Faculty
9	Ms. Adrija Dutta	Faculty
10	Mr. Pronabesh Bhattacharya	Management Representative
11	Mr. Tanmoy Singha	Administrative Officer Principal, RCP
12	Dr. D.K. Mohapatra	Administrative Officer (Retd. Secretary SSB, Odisa)
13	Mr. Kousik Chattopadhyay	Alumni Representative